Emergency Medical Services Committee

Geralyn Hoyt Chairman
Michelle Rasmussen Vice Chairman
David Rentz Secretary
Timothy Baldwin Member
Ed Bendlin Member
Eric Cieply Member
George Goodwin Member
Judy Lee Member
Suzanne Vetter Member
Geraldine Hanna Alternate
Denise Forgione Alternate
Stephen Sechow Alternate



The purpose of the Committee is to advise the First Selectman of the Town of Southbury on all Emergency Medical Services issues. The committee will follow all of the State of Connecticut Statues and regulations pertaining to Emergency Medical Services.

Additional Information:

Regular Meeting Schedule for 2017 (4:30 PM, 68 Georges Hill Rd, Southbury):

 The Emergency Medical Services Committee meets on first Wednesday of the month
(please check calendar for possible changes)

 January 4
 April 5
 July - no meeting
 October - no meeting
 February 1  May 3
 August - no meeting
 November - no meeting
 March 1
 June 7
 September 6
 December 6

Minutes and Agendas:

Listing files in 'Emergency Medical Services'