Economic Development Commission

Anne Armeno Chair
John J. Geheran Vice Chair
Marietta Korsu Treasurer
Michael S. Brooks Member
Mark Funderburk Member
Vivian Templeton Member
John Zazzaro Member
Robyn Greenspan Alternate
Vacancy Alternate
Southbury Business Association Non-voting Member
Tribury Chamber of Commerce Non-voting Member


Mission/General Information:

The Southbury Economic Commission supports and fosters a strong local economy for the Town of Southbury by attracting, promoting, retaining and engaging businesses.

We are committed to expanding financial well-being through strategic economic development that enhances our community.

For more information, please contact the EDC Chairman Anne Armeno at

Additional Information:

Regular Meeting Schedule for 2017: (7:00 PM, Town Hall, Room 205)

 The Economic Development Commission usually meets 3rd Wednesday of every month
(please check calendar for possible changes)

 January 18
 April 19
 July 19
 October 18
 February 15
 May 17
 August 16
 November 15
 March 15
 June 21
 September 20
 December 20

Minutes & Agendas:

Listing files in 'Economic Development Commission'