Skip to content

Registrar of Voters

501 Main Street South
(Room 106)

Southbury, CT 06488
Maps and Directions
P:(203) 262-0644
Monday - Thursday:
8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Elected Officials - Federal, State and Local


President Donald J. Trump
U.S. Senate Richard Blumenthal
U.S. Senate Chris Murphy
U.S. Representative Jahana Hayes Congressional District # 5


Governor Ned Lamont
State Senator Eric Berthel All Local Voting Districts
State Representative Arthur J O'Neill Local Voting Districts 1 - 2
State Representative  David Labriola Local Voting District 3


Town of Southbury Board of Selectmen